Best for small must for all

Weather in Nedumangad (Updated 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    30 °C

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the NE at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nedumangad

      • 4 Mar, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 5 Mar, Fri 33 / 27 °C
      • 6 Mar, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 7 Mar, Sun 32 / 27 °C
      • 8 Mar, Mon 32 / 27 °C
      • 9 Mar, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 10 Mar, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 11 Mar, Thu 33 / 26 °C
      • 12 Mar, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 13 Mar, Sat 33 / 26 °C

    Comments